When you cancel any paid subscription, please be warned that all your projects will no longer be available to you once you’ve cancelled your subscription.
This just means that your Projects will no longer be maintained within eTool in that online format. However, you may retain all the data of your projects offline by downloading all the necessary reports from your designs. These reports will contain all the information you have entered into your designs and it is even possible to rebuild your LCA based on the info in those reports should you wish to do so in the future.
If you only wish to have have an offline copy of your work, we recommend downloading the following reports:
- LCA Report
- All Impacts Report
- Certifier Review Statement
- Scenario Summary Tables (only for comparative studies where improvement strategies have been modeled)

Once you’ve downloaded all your reports, you can proceed with cancelling your subscription as per the instructions in this support post:
Cancel My Personal Plan
Related Posts:
How to Update My Personal Subscription/Payment Details?
How Do I Make A Support Request
What Benefit Does My Organisation get with the Enterprise subscription?
Can you transfer a users data to my account?